ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHOPAL DECLASSIFICATION OF RESULT OF LSB-2024 INTERVIEW HELD AT APS, BHOPAL ON 14 & 15 MAR 2024

Ser No	Name of Candidate	Son/Daughter/Wife of	Post PGT/TGT/P RT	Subject	Remarks to include Appointed /Reserve
1	Ms Richa Shrivastava	Ritesh Shrivastava	PGT	Psychology	Appointed
2	Ms Prabha Tiwari	Sunil Tiwari	TGT	Hindi	Appointed
3	Mr Rajbhor Tiwari	Bihari Lal Tiwari	TGT	Hindi	Appointed
4	Ms Anubha Patel	Susheel Patel	TGT	Sanskrit	Appointed
5	Ms Ritu Sharma	Mahendra Kumar	TGT	Maths	Appointed
6	Ms Jyoti Sen	Satyendra Napit	TGT	Maths	Appointed
7	Ms Namrata Jain	Kamal Kumar Jain	TGT	Maths	Reserve-1
8	Ms Sakshi Mishra	Amar Nath Mishra	TGT	Maths	Reserve-2
9	Ms Deepanshu Shrivastava	Girjesh Shrivastava	TGT	Maths	Reserve-3
10	Ms Anisha Nair	Rahul Nair	TGT	Social Sc	Appointed
11	Ms Anuradha Jain	Vikas Jian	TGT	Social Sc	Appointed
12	Ms Varsha Bhartiya	I K Bhartiya	TGT	Social Sc	Appointed
13	Ms Romi Jadon	Shyamvir Singh	TGT	Social Sc	Appointed
14	Ms Pooja Singh	Chandra Bhushan Singh	TGT	Social Sc	Reserve
15	Mr Shreyash	Nandesh	TGT	Science	Appointed
16	Ms Poonam Dubey	Pranshu Dubey	TGT	Science	Appointed
17	Ms Akansha Ekka	Vincent Ekka	TGT	Science	Appointed
18	Ms Priyanka Maurya	Ashok Kumar Maurya	TGT	Science	Reserve
19	Ms Prachi Sewhag	Amit Sewhag	HM	PPW	Appointed
20	Ms Bhumika Pande	Prabhat Pande	PRT*	All	Appointed
21	Ms Deepa V K	V H Harish	PRT*	All	Appointed
22	Ms Namra Azim	Mohd Azim	PRT*	All	Appointed
23	Ms Yogmaya Gusain	Harsh Gusain	PRT*	All	Appointed
24	Ms Rashi Wadhwani	Sagar Adiani	PRT*	All	Appointed

25	Ms Rashika Singh	Himanshu Thakran	PRT*	All	Appointed
26	Ms Sangeeta Rathod	Devendra Singh Rathod	PRT*	All	Appointed
27	Ms Harshima Sen	Pradeep Sen	PRT*	All	Appointed
28	Ms Meeta Chandnani	Suresh Chandnani	PRT*	All	Appointed
29	Ms Dipika Singh	Baban Singh	PRT*	All	Appointed
30	Ms Swati Talwar	Bhaskar Talwar	PRT*	All	Appointed
31	Ms Soniya Jethwani	Dharmendra Jethwani	PRT*	All	Reserve-1
32	Ms Stuti Nigam	Abhimanyu Rai	PRT*	All	Reserve-2
33	Ms Ritu Kumari	R K Thakur	PRT	Music	Appointed
34	Ms Mousomi Das	Sunil Kumar Rai	PRT	Dance	Appointed
35	Ms Dolly Mewada	Suraj Singh Mewada	PRT	Dance	Reserve
36	Ms Vaishali Rajput	Rajendra Rajput	PRT	Comp Sc	Appointed
37	Ms Smuriti Joshi	Pranjal Joshi	PRT	Comp Sc	Appointed
38	Mrs Anjeeta Kushwaha	Brijesh Bhadoria	PRT	Art & Craft	Appointed
39	Mrs Fatima Durrani	Haseeb Durrani	PRT	Art & Craft	Appointed
40	Ms Deepali Ahuja	Vishal Ahuja	PPRT	All	Appointed
41	Ms Jyoti Kulshrestha	Dushyant Kulshrestha	PPRT	All	Appointed
42	Ms Minakshi Ahlawat	Amit Ahlawat	PPRT	All	Appointed
43	Ms Anuradha Zalki	Vishwar Zalki	PPRT	All	Appointed
44	Ms Ruchi Yadav	Vikash Kumar	PPRT	All	Appointed
45	Ms Anshu Meena	Prakash Meena	PPRT	All	Appointed
46	Ms Shalini Chourasiya	Ankit Chourasiya	PPRT	All	Appointed
47	Ms Komal Jawrani	Deepak Jawrani	PPRT	All	Appointed
48	Mr Dharmesh Mishra	Ram Sagar Mishra	Coach	Skating	Appointed
49	Ms Shrishti Mishra	Ajay Mishra	Coach	Shooting	Appointed
50	Ms Diksha Pal	Bhavan Das Pal	Coach	Karate	Appointed
51	Ms Cheshta Sharma	Vijay Sharma	Coach	Karate	Reserve
52	Mr Altamash Khan	M A Khan	Coach	Football	Appointed
53	Ms Ayushi Verma	Sunil Kumar Verma	Coach	Basketball	Appointed
54	Ms Shivani Dangi	Devendra Singh Dangi	Asstt Librarian	Library	Appointed
			Librarian		

56	Ex Sub Ram Pratap Sahni	R K Sahni	Supvr Adm	-	Reserve
57	Mr Naresh Kumar Sahu	S L Sahu	LDC	-	Appointed
58	Mr Ankesh Kumar Sahu	Mahesh Sahu	LDC	-	Appointed
59	Mr Pankaj Singh	Krishna Dev Singh	LDC	-	Appointed
60	Mr Saquib Javed	Javed Ali	LDC	-	Reserve-1
61	Ms Deepika Pal	Laxman Singh Pal	LDC	-	Reserve-2
62	Ms Shiwani Maheshwari	Shiwani Maheshwari	Receptionist	-	Appointed
63	Mr Mayank Aronkar	Madhav Aronkar	Comp Lab Tech	-	Appointed
64	Mr Zafeerul Haq	Zaheerul Haq	Comp Lab Tech	-	Appointed
65	Ms Shweta Gupta	Ravi Maheshwari	Sc Lab Attdt	-	Appointed

^{*}Only for PRTs:- Selected PRTs will be called as per the requirement in the month of April.